Bob Marley and The Wailers - Exodus

Bob Marley and The Wailers - Exodus

Bob Marley & The Wailers

Exodus, the ninth studio album by Jamaican reggae legends Bob Marley and The Wailers, now available on vinyl. Originally released in June 1977, this influential album showcases a fusion of reggae, blues, soul, British rock, and funk. With powerful themes of transformation, religious politics, and sensuality, 'Exodus' features iconic singles like 'One Love/People Get Ready,' 'Exodus,' 'Waiting in Vain,' 'Jamming,' 'Three Little Birds,' and 'Turn Your Lights Down Low.' Immerse yourself in the timeless sound and profound lyrics of 'Exodus' on high-quality vinyl, and experience the rich musical legacy of Bob Marley and The Wailers.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: Soldout
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Natural Mystic
  2. So Much Things to Say
  3. Guiltiness
  4. The Heathen
  5. Exodus
  6. Jamming
  7. Waiting in Vain
  8. Turn Your Lights Down Low
  9. Three Little Birds
  10. One Love/People Get Ready

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Release Date: June 3, 1977