trust pilot image
Rated Excellent on TrustPilot

Welcome to The Vault

Rare, exclusive, hand-picked albums.


Saturday Night Fever Deluxe Edition Boxset


High as Hope (Boxset)


Bizarre Ride II (25th Anniversary Edition)


Brainfeeder X - 10th Anniversary Boxset


Drastic Fantastic (ultimate coloured edition)


The Album Collection Vol 2, 1987-1996


Trouble No More (50th Anniversary Collection)


Live in Concert The 24 Karat Gold Tour (National Album Day 2021)


No Angel


The Jimi Hendrix Experience 8 x LP Box


Anthems for Doomed Youth (Box Set)


Elliott Smith: Expanded 25th Anniversary Edition


Where Love Lies - Volume 1 (Triple LP)


Where Love Lives - Volume 2 (Triple LP)


What is in the box

What's in the box?

2 or 3 albums delivered to your door every month
Track walk-through for iconic albums in your box
Sleeve notes detailing the story behind each VinylBox
What is in the box

Reasons to choose VinylBox

Veto any albums you don’t want

Never be sent a box or album you don’t like

Donation for every box we deliver

Our current charity partner is Mind, dedicated to better mental health

Get 10% off everything in The Vault

Our treasure trove of special editions

Skip, pause or cancel any time

You’re always in control

Good Reasons Image

Join today and save up to 30% compared to retail prices

Average UK retail price for an LP
Average cost of LP when subscribing to VinylBox

Start your subscripition with Electronic Embrace