AC/DC - Back in Black

AC/DC - Back in Black


Unleash the thunderous sound of AC/DC with "Back In Black" their seventh studio album and one of the best-selling albums of all time, on vinyl. From the unforgettable chiming of "Hells Bells" to the timeless anthem "Back in Black", "Back In Black" delivers the hard-hitting riffs and electrifying energy that define the essence of AC/DC, creating an immersive vinyl experience like no other.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: Soldout
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Hells Bells
  2. Shoot to Thrill
  3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  4. Given the Dog a Bone
  5. Let Me Put My Love into You
  6. Back in Black
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long
  8. Have a Drink on Me
  9. Shake a Leg
  10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: July 25, 1980