Björk - Vespertine

Björk - Vespertine


Immerse yourself in the ethereal world of Björk with "Vespertine," her fourth studio album, on vinyl. Featuring enchanting opener "Hidden Place" and the intimate "Pagan Poetry", "Vespertine,"showcases Björk's visionary sonic landscapes, intricate production, and hauntingly beautiful vocals, creating a mesmerising listening experience that transcends genres and pushes the boundaries of contemporary music.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Hidden Place
  2. Cocoon
  3. It's Not Up to You
  4. Undo
  5. Pagan Poetry
  6. Frosti
  7. Aurora
  8. An Echo, a Stain
  9. Sun in My Mouth
  10. Heirloom
  11. Harm of Will
  12. Unison

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop, Electronic
  • Release Date: August 27, 2001