Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Fleetwood Mac

The iconic eleventh studio album by Fleetwood Mac's, Rumours. Which remains a timeless masterpiece. Despite the tumultuous period marked by hedonism, scandal, and relationship break-ups, the remarkable collaboration of Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie. Experience the magic of Rumours once again on vinyl.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I Don't Want to Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Release Date: February 4, 1977