Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West

Experience the highly anticipated return of 14-time Grammy-winner Kanye West with his latest album, "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy." This exceptional album showcases a star-studded lineup of collaborators, including Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Justin Vernon of Bon Iver, and Pusha T, whose track "Runaway" received acclaim from Pitchfork's Best New Music. Additional guest appearances by Kid Cudi and Raekwon elevate the album's diverse and captivating sound. Notably, the production features contributions from renowned producers such as RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. Prepare to be immersed in Kanye West's unparalleled artistry with "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy."

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Dark Fantasy
  2. Gorgeous
  3. Power
  4. All of the Lights
  5. Monster
  6. So Appalled
  7. Devil in a New Dress
  8. Runaway
  9. Hell of a Life
  10. Blame Game
  11. Lost in the World
  12. Who Will Survive in America

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: November 22, 2010