Queen - A Night At The Opera

Queen - A Night At The Opera


Experience Queen's fourth studio album, "A Night At The Opera" on vinyl. Including the iconic anthem "Bohemian Rhapsody", "A Night At The Opera" captures the full spectrum of the bands eclectic style showcasing Freddie Mercury's unmatched vocal range.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)
  2. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
  3. I'm in Love with My Car
  4. You're My Best Friend
  5. '39
  6. Sweet Lady
  7. Seaside Rendezvous
  8. The Prophet's Song
  9. Love of My Life
  10. Good Company
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. God Save the Queen

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: November 21, 1975