Radiohead - Kid A

Radiohead - Kid A


Experience Radiohead's musical evolution with their groundbreaking album, Kid A. An album that showcases their rock blending, electronica, and hip hop sound. Kid A is a stunning masterpiece. Grammy-nominated for Album of the Year and winner of Best Alternative Album, it solidifies Radiohead's mastery of composition.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Everything in Its Right Place
  2. Kid A
  3. The National Anthem
  4. How to Disappear Completely
  5. Treefingers
  6. Optimistic
  7. In Limbo
  8. Idioteque
  9. Morning Bell
  10. Motion Picture Soundtrack

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Alternative
  • Release Date: October 2, 2000