R.E.M - Automatic For The People

R.E.M - Automatic For The People


Experience the atmospheric soundscapes of R.E.M. with "Automatic For The People" their eighth studio album, on vinyl. Featuring melancholic opener "Drive" and the iconic "Everybody Hurts", "Automatic For The People" captures the introspective lyrics and haunting melodies that define R.E.M.'s signature sound, taking you on a captivating musical journey that resonates with the depths of the human experience.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Drive
  2. Try Not to Breathe
  3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  4. Everybody Hurts
  5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
  6. Sweetness Follows
  7. Monty Got a Raw Deal
  8. Ignoreland
  9. Star Me Kitten
  10. Man on the Moon
  11. Nightswimming
  12. Find the River

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Alternative, Rock
  • Release Date: October 5, 1992