Royal Blood - Royal Blood

Royal Blood - Royal Blood

Royal Blood

The self-titled first album by the British rock Royal Blood duo that achieved great success, including the hit single 'Figure It Out', propelling it to the top of the UK Albums Chart. Alongside this standout track, the album also includes notable songs like 'Out of the Black', 'You Can Be So Cruel', and 'Little Monster'.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: Soldout
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Out of the Black
  2. Come On Over
  3. Figure It Out
  4. You Can Be So Cruel
  5. Blood Hands
  6. Little Monster
  7. Loose Change
  8. Careless
  9. Ten Tonne Skeleton
  10. Better Strangers

Product Details

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 25th August 2014
  • Barcode: 602448707482