The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

The Beatles

Experience the timeless brilliance of the immensely popular British rock group The Beatles, eighth studio album. Originally released in 1967, this album showcases iconic tracks like 'With a Little Help From My Friends', 'Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds', 'When I'm Sixty-Four', and 'A Day in the Life'. Critically acclaimed for its groundbreaking production, innovative songwriting, and captivating graphic design, the album transcends the boundaries between popular music and high art. It stands as a musical representation of its generation and the vibrant counterculture of the time. Immerse yourself in this cultural masterpiece that continues to captivate audiences across generations

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. With a Little Help from My Friends
  3. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  4. Getting Better
  5. Fixing a Hole
  6. She's Leaving Home
  7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
  8. Within You Without You
  9. When I'm Sixty-Four
  10. Lovely Rita
  11. Good Morning Good Morning
  12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  13. A Day in the Life

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Release Date: June 1, 1967