Queens of the Stone Age - Songs For The Deaf  (2LP)

Queens of the Stone Age - Songs For The Deaf (2LP)

Queens of The Stone Age

Experience the timeless allure of Queens of the Stone Age's iconic album, 'Songs for the Deaf,' originally released in 2002. This masterpiece achieved remarkable milestones, earning the prestigious Gold certification in the US while attaining platinum status in both Britain and Canada. The album gave birth to several chart-topping hits, including the unforgettable tracks 'No One Knows,' '. . . Read More

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
  2. No One Knows
  3. First It Giveth
  4. A Song for the Dead
  5. The Sky Is Fallin'
  6. Six Shooter
  7. Hangin' Tree
  8. Go with the Flow
  9. Gonna Leave You
  10. Do It Again
  11. God Is in the Radio
  12. Another Love Song
  13. A Song for the Deaf
  14. Mosquito Song

Product Details

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Genre: Rock, Alternative
  • Release Date: 27th August 2002
  • Barcode: 602508108587