Stevie Wonder - Innervisions

Stevie Wonder - Innervisions

Stevie Wonder

Immerse yourself in the musical genius of Stevie Wonder with "Innervisions," his 16th studio album, now on vinyl. Featuring the funky opener "Too High" to the soulful "Higher Ground," this vinyl showcases Wonder's unparalleled songwriting, rich harmonies, and innovative use of synthesisers, creating a sonic tapestry that explores social issues and spiritual themes with depth and artistry.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Too High
  2. Visions
  3. Living for the City
  4. Golden Lady
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Jesus Children of America
  7. All in Love Is Fair
  8. Don't You Worry 'bout a Thing
  9. He's Misstra Know-It-All

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Soul, R&B
  • Release Date: August 3, 1973