Folklore (Beige Vinyl)

Folklore (Beige Vinyl)

Taylor Swift
The eighth studio album by Taylor Swift. Crafted during the period of lockdown caused by the COVID-19 pandemic it features production from Aaron Dessner (from The National), Jack Antonoff (from Bleachers) and Taylor herself. Unlike Swift's earlier works in mainstream pop, 'Folklore' dives head first into the realms of indie folk, alternative rock, electro-folk, and chamber pop, showcasing a captivating blend of pianos and guitars.
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: Soldout
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. The 1
  2. Cardigan
  3. The Last Great American Dynasty
  4. Exile (Feat. Bon Iver)
  5. My Tears Ricochet
  6. Mirrorball
  7. Seven
  8. August
  9. This Is Me Trying
  10. Illicit Affairs
  11. Invisible String
  12. Mad Woman
  13. Epiphany
  14. Betty
  15. Peace
  16. Hoax
  17. The Lakes

Product Details

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk
  • Release Date: 20th November 2020
  • Barcode: 602435034881