The Beatles - Revolver

The Beatles - Revolver

The Beatles

Experience the groundbreaking sounds of The Beatles with "Revolver," their seventh studio album, on vinyl. The album features the classic tracks 'Eleanor Rigby', 'Yellow Submarine' and 'Tomorrow Never Knows' and was The Beatles' final recording project before their retirement as live performers

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I'm Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There and Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want to Tell You
  13. Got to Get You into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows

Product Details

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: August 5, 1966