Loyle Carner - Yesterday's Gone

Loyle Carner - Yesterday's Gone

Loyle Carner

Loyle Carner made a powerful debut with his album "Yesterday's Gone." This highly anticipated release, featuring the singles 'Florence', 'NO CD', 'Ain't Nothing Changed', 'Stars and Shards', entered the UK Albums Chart at an impressive #14. Alongside his musical success, Loyle Carner's journey is influenced by his personal experiences with ADHD. He recently founded a cooking school with Goma, a collective of young creatives, aimed at helping fellow sufferers aged 14-16, as he found cooking to be immensely helpful in his own upbringing.

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Availability: In Stock
Delivery Time: 2 - 3 Working Days
Tax included.


  1. The Isle of Arran
  2. Mean It in the Morning
  3. +44
  4. Damselfly (feat. Tom Misch)
  5. Ain't Nothing Changed
  6. Swear
  7. Florence (feat. Kwes)
  8. The Seamstress (Tooting Masala)
  9. Stars & Shards
  10. No CD (feat. Rebel Kleff)
  11. Mrs C
  12. Sun of Jean (feat. Mum and Dad)

Product Details

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: 20th January 2017
  • Barcode: 602557276824